top of page

Board and Staff

The Board of Directors' dedication is to partner with community members and agencies to
make Fargo-Moorhead a healthy, safe and fun place for LGBTQIA2S+ people to live, work and play! 

PCCC Board of Directors:

President — Lillian Guetter

Vice President — Rynn Willgohs

Treasurer — Matthew Winarski

Secretary — Amanda (Am) Eide

Deputy Secretary — Sarah Ellis

Directors —
                   Ruth Denton-Graber

                   Ella Huwe

                   Alexis Donohue

Board Members — 
                   Heather Harelson Nutick

                   Kendra Lewellyn

                   Megan Markuson


Board Application:

*Board applications are currently being accepted

Board of Directors' Portal:

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, 

committed citizens can change the world;indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.

-Margaret Mead

bottom of page